

## SETH M. R. JAIPURIA SCHOOL BANSAL CAMPUS SITAPUR ROAD LUCKNOW SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No	Name	Designation	Official Positions
1	Mr. Girja Shakar Agarwal	Chairman	Member Secretary of the School Management
2	Mr. Devesh Agarwal	Vice- Chairman	Members nominated by the Board
3	Ms. Gunjan Sahni	Principal	
4	Mr. Sunil Singh Bhadoria	Nominated teacher member of the school (2)	Teacher Member
5	Ms. Richa Bansal		Teacher Member
6	Mr. Shiv Prakash Shukla	Nominated teacher of any other school (2)	Teacher Member
7	Ms. Pallavi		Teacher Member
8	Mr. Ravi Pratap Sharma	Nominated parent representative (2)	Parent Member
9	Ms. Mansi Mishra		Parent Member
10	Ms. Shuchi Agarwal	- Nominated members	Member
11	Ms. Snehlata Sharma		Member

PRINCPAL
Seth M. R. Jai Juria School
Bansal Campus, Lucknow
CBSE affl. No. 2132458

